914
914 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 914:
2 × 457
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 914 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 914
  • Cardinal: 914 can be written as Nine hundred fourteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.14 × 102
Factors of 914
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 914 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/914/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 914 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/914/
Keywords: Divisors of 914, math, Factors of 914, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 914, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine hundred fourteen.